Licht Luft Leben

 



Stephan Lutter

(Geschäftsleitung)

info@kl-energietechnik.de

Tel. +49 2852 50813-0

 

 

 

 

 

Martina Lutter

(Verwaltung / Buchhaltung)

m.lutter@kl-energietechnik.de

Tel. +49 2852 50813-0

 

 

 

 

 

Carina Willing

(Projektleitung)

c.willing@kl-energietechnik.de

Tel. +49 2852 50813-17

 

 

 

 

 

Günter Roelevink

(Projektleitung)

g.roelevink@kl-energietechnik.de

Tel.+49 2852 50813-19

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Brigante

(Planung / Bauleitung)

d.brigante@kl-energietechnik.de

Tel.+49 2852 50813-21

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Burschinski

(Planung / Bauleitung)

p.burschinski@kl-energietechnik.de

Tel. +49 2852 50813-13

 

 

 

 

 

Ann-Christin van Bebber

(Planung / Bauleitung)

a.vanbebber@kl-energietechnik.de

Tel. +49 2852 50813-23

 

 

 

 

 

Tobias Kraemer

(Planung / Bauleitung)

t.kraemer@kl-energietechnik.de

Tel. +49 2852 50813-12

 

 

 

 

 

Bianca Gustke

(Planung)

b.gustke@kl-energietechnik.de

Tel. +49 2852 50813-10

 

 

 

 

 

Kira Resing

(Planung)

k.resing@kl-energietechnik.de

Tel. +49 2852 50813-14

 

 

 

 

 

Ilke Uebbing

(Planung)

i.uebbing@kl-energietechnik.de

Tel. +49 2852 50813-16

 

 

 

 

 

Ilka Marth

(Auszubildende)

info@kl-energietechnik.de

Tel. +49 2852 50813-0

 

 

 

 

 

Lukas Pridat

(Auszubildender)

info@kl-energietechnik.de

Tel. +49 2852 50813-0

© 2017 Planungsbüro für TGA | Grafik Design: Heyl & Hopp GbR | HTML Layout: EDV Saes UG